Switchboard: +47 51 71 58 80

Fax:  +47 51 71 58 81

Email: norway.sm@hooversolutions.no

Thomas Sekse

Sales Manager
Mobile: +47 95 75 46 61
tsekse@hooversolutions.no

Jorunn von Wachenfeldt

Rental coordinator
Mobile: +47 95 47 81 28
jwachenfeldt@hooversolutions.no

Roar Vassbø

Project coordinator
Mobile: +47 45 24 32 55
rvassbo@hooversolutions.no

Visiting Address:
Plattformvegen 9
N-4056 Tananger

Post Address:
P.O. Box 15
N-4098 Tananger

Kjetil Skaaren

General Manager
Mobil: +47 94 88 84 14
kskaaren@hooversolutions.no

Pål Waldow

Project coordinator
Mobile: +47 93 03 02 55
pwaldow@hooversolutions.no

Eivind Rosnes

QHSE Manager
Mobile: +47 90 27 88 83
erosnes@hooversolutions.no

Org. no: NO 956 427 592 MVA

IBAN: NO5032010536617
Swift: SPRONO22

Bank account number: 3201.05.36617

Jane Hana

Accounting Assistant / Rental coordinator
Mobile: +47 91 24 34 08
jhana@hooversolutions.no

Martin Tyldum

Finance Manager
Mobil: +47 90 93 65 31
mtyldum@hooversolutions.no

Rune Nilsen

Base Foreman
Mobile: +47 48 13 62 92
rnilsen@hooversolutions.no

Tor Olav Schibevaag

Managing Director Europe

Mobil: +47 91 59 93 07
tos@hooversolutions.no

Jan Sekse

Mobile: +47 91 71 11 17
jsekse@hooversolutions.com